• CKT Fullbox

     

     

    CKT Fullbox Ford Ranger

  • New hardtop CKT Work III

     

    Ford Ranger Hardtop

    CKT Work III New

  • Hardtop CKT Windows II for new Dodge Ram 1500 model 2019
  • New hardtop CKT Profi for Mercedes X-class

    New hardtop CKT Profi for Mercedes X-class

  • Hardtop model sport Ford Ranger
  • Ford ranger fleet hardtop
  • vw amarok hardtop model sport
  • CKT Sport Navara

Catégories

Nouveaux produits

  • Aperçu rapide
    3 200 Kč Disponible VAT included
    Nouveau

    L'amortisseur de porte arrière (Aeroklas Tailgate Lift Up & Down) rend l'ouverture et la fermeture du hayon du véhicule plus sûres et plus faciles, grâce à sa barre de torsion et à son système d'amortisseurs à gaz de conception unique: Le mécanisme à barre de torsion a été conçu pour absorber le poids du hayon lors de la fermeture, tandis que...

    3 200 Kč TTC
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    3 200 Kč Disponible TTC
    Nouveau

    L'amortisseur de porte arrière (Aeroklas Tailgate Lift Up & Down) rend l'ouverture et la fermeture du hayon du véhicule plus sûres et plus faciles, grâce à sa barre de torsion et à son système d'amortisseurs à gaz de conception unique: Le mécanisme à barre de torsion a été conçu pour absorber le poids du hayon lors de la fermeture, tandis que...

    3 200 Kč TTC
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    3 200 Kč Disponible TTC
    Nouveau

    L'amortisseur de porte arrière (Aeroklas Tailgate Lift Up & Down) rend l'ouverture et la fermeture du hayon du véhicule plus sûres et plus faciles, grâce à sa barre de torsion et à son système d'amortisseurs à gaz de conception unique: Le mécanisme à barre de torsion a été conçu pour absorber le poids du hayon lors de la fermeture, tandis que...

    3 200 Kč TTC
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    3 200 Kč Disponible TTC
    Nouveau

    L'amortisseur de porte arrière (Aeroklas Tailgate Lift Up & Down) rend l'ouverture et la fermeture du hayon du véhicule plus sûres et plus faciles, grâce à sa barre de torsion et à son système d'amortisseurs à gaz de conception unique: Le mécanisme à barre de torsion a été conçu pour absorber le poids du hayon lors de la fermeture, tandis que...

    3 200 Kč TTC
    Disponible

Hardtop - Extension Cover King Top

• CKT Fullbox

     

    CKT Fullbox Ford Ranger

  • New hardtop CKT Work III

     

    Ford Ranger Hardtop

    CKT Work III New

  • Hardtop CKT Windows II for new Dodge Ram 1500 model 2019
  • New hardtop CKT Profi for Mercedes X-class

    New hardtop CKT Profi for Mercedes X-class

  • Hardtop model sport Ford Ranger
  • Ford ranger fleet hardtop
  • vw amarok hardtop model sport
  • Hardtop CKT Sport for Nissan Navara D40

Categories

New products

  • Quick view
    3 200 Kč In Stock VAT included
    New

    The Aeroklas Tailgate Lift Up & Down makes opening and closing the vehicle's tailgate safer and easier, through its uniquely designed torsion bar and gas strut system: The torsion bar mechanism has been designed to absorb the weight of the tailgate when closing, while the gas strut dampens the opening function.

    3 200 Kč VAT included
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    3 200 Kč In Stock VAT included
    New

    The Aeroklas Tailgate Lift Up & Down makes opening and closing the vehicle's tailgate safer and easier, through its uniquely designed torsion bar and gas strut system: The torsion bar mechanism has been designed to absorb the weight of the tailgate when closing, while the gas strut dampens the opening function.

    3 200 Kč VAT included
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    3 200 Kč In Stock VAT included
    New

    The Aeroklas Tailgate Lift Up & Down makes opening and closing the vehicle's tailgate safer and easier, through its uniquely designed torsion bar and gas strut system: The torsion bar mechanism has been designed to absorb the weight of the tailgate when closing, while the gas strut dampens the opening function.

    3 200 Kč VAT included
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    3 200 Kč In Stock VAT included
    New

    The Aeroklas Tailgate Lift Up & Down makes opening and closing the vehicle's tailgate safer and easier, through its uniquely designed torsion bar and gas strut system: The torsion bar mechanism has been designed to absorb the weight of the tailgate when closing, while the gas strut dampens the opening function.

    3 200 Kč VAT included
    In Stock

Czech Made hardtops and canopies

Hardtops, canopy and covers - Cover King Top

Czech hardtops producer for pickups

Welcome in our  E-shop.

The target of this E-shop is to make you easer ordering and configuring our products. Also to inform you about our new products and sale out actions

- if you order hardtop please check if you correct choose colour of ordered hardtop and equipment.

- Bussines customers what have valid VAT registration , will see netto prices after customer registration

Hardtop and canopy for : Ford Ranger, Ford Ranger T6,Ford F-150, Toyota hilux / revo, Mitsubishi L200, Mercedes X, Renault Alaskan, Volkswagen Amarok,Mazda BT50, Dodge Ram 1500 , Fiat Fullback - Geocar - www.geocar.com

If you have  other question please call us on +420 774 477 888 or on our online chat where we will help you